Monday Strength & Conditioning

Thu 30th Aug 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Sessions run every Monday Time: 7.30 - 8.30 pm Place: The Gymnasium, King's School, Winchester, SO22 5PN Cost: £3.50 per session


CC6 season begins this September the 9th!

Wed 29th Aug 2018 Stephen Lowy

CC6 the friendly cross country league begins on the 9th September at Fleming Park. The races are open to all club members 15 and over.


WADAC Athletes @ BMAF T&F Champs

Results Wed 29th Aug 2018 Steve Oliver

WADAC is proud to report medal wins at the recent BMAF T&F championships. Congratulations to : Kathy Bailey (gold in the 5,000m) and Heather Mballa (silver in the javelin and bronze in the discus)


U13 Inter county WADAC athletes

Results Wed 29th Aug 2018 Steve Torrance

Kingsmeadow Track Kingston London


SAL match 5

Results Wed 29th Aug 2018 Steve Torrance

Brighton


SAL Brighton 18th August - Results and Photos

Results Thu 23rd Aug 2018 Sue True

WADAC finished third in our final SAL match at Brighton on Saturday


Pete Sansome retains the WADAC RR10 Trophy

Wed 22nd Aug 2018 Steve Oliver

Pete Sansome has retained the WADAC RR10 trophy as the top ranked WADAC athlete in the 2018 RR10 series. Overall WADAC enjoyed it's best RR10 series for many years with our ladies winning their league, our men finishing third and both Pete Sansome and Martyn West winning their age groups.


Monday Strength and Conditioning

Tue 14th Aug 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Sessions will start again on Monday 3rd September, 7.30 pm at King's School.


Sign Up for final SAL match of the season - Saturday18th August at Brighton

Mon 6th Aug 2018 Sue True

Following on from our win at home we have the final Southern Athletics League match at Brighton on Saturday 18th August. There will be a minibus so sign up now to secure your place


Monday Strength and Conditioning

Sun 5th Aug 2018 Andrew Parkinson

Apologies - no session Monday 6th August.