The club is managed and run by a group of hard-working and dedicated volunteers, each with their own set of skills. On top of this there are a number of partners, sponsors, parent helpers and committee members providing support for the club.

Adult Key Contacts

Endurance

Steve Oliver

Nick Anderson

revilo180@gmail.com

nick@runningwithus.com

Track and FieldKathryn Miles

kathryn.miles@wadac.org.uk

Junior Key Contacts (Non-members / New enquiries)

Junior Waiting ListSimon Harveywaitinglist@wadac.org.uk

Team Managers - Track & Field

Wessex League Richard And Mikaela Price (Boys)

Susan Bertacchini (Girls)
boyswessex@wadac.org.uk


girlswessex@wadac.org.uk
U11s AcademyMark Wharton
mark.wharton@wadac.org.uk

YDL (lower age groups) Richard and Mikaela Price (Boys)

Susan Bertacchini (Girls)
YDLLower@wadac.org.uk

girlswessex@wadac.org.uk
YDL (upper age groups) Kathryn Miles kathryn.miles@wadac.org.uk
Southern Athletics League

Sarah Gordon (Women)

Alex Whiting (Men)

salwomen@wadac.org.uk

salmen@wadac.org.uk
Sportshall Steve Torrance sportshall2@wadac.org.uk
Vets’ League Heather Sheffield
Andy Gannaway
masters@wadac.org.uk
vets-men@wadac.org.uk

Cross Country Team Managers

U11
Unallocated


U13-U15 Simon Harvey
Year6@wadac.org.uk
U17 Unallocated u17-xc@wadac.org.uk
U20

Unallocated


Wessex Cross Country League (juniors and seniors)

Unallocated

wessex-xc@wadac.org.uk

Senior Men Andy Parkinson ccmen@wadac.org.uk
Senior Women Charlotte Hoskins ccwomen@wadac.org.uk
RR10 League Emma Carter rr10@wadac.org.uk
CC6 League Stephen Lowy cc6@wadac.org.uk

Road Races Team Managers

Hampshire RRL Saul Duck/
George Belfield
hrrl@wadac.org.uk
Road Relays - Juniors Simon Harvey
Year6@wadac.org.uk
Road Relays – Senior Men Steve Oliver roadrelaysmen@wadac.org.uk
Road Relays – Senior Women Jo Jefferies roadrelayswomen@wadac.org.uk

Other Junior Contacts (For existing members only)

Junior Athletics Group (Wednesdays) (Members only)Paul Cox paul.cox@wadac.org.uk
Tuesday U11s Academy (outdoor)(Year 4 and 5) (Members only)

Mark Wharton

David Sherry

tuesdayu11@wadac.org.uk
Wednesday U11s Academy (outdoor) (Year 4 and 5) (Members only)

Mark Wharton

Steve Torrance

wednesdayu11@wadac.org.uk
Tuesday (indoor/outdoor) (Members only)Steve Torrancesportshall2@wadac.org.uk
Tuesday & Thursday Junior Distance-Running Group (Members only)Simon HarveyYear6@wadac.org.uk
Junior coordinator

Simon HarveyYear6@wadac.org.uk

Other Contacts


Child Protection Officer / Welfare OfficerGill Bowyer

welfare@wadac.org.uk
Club Kit Alexandra Sports https://www.alexandrasports.com
Club Records Andy Fisher andy.fisher@wadac.org.uk
Coach Co-ordinator Kathryn Miles coaching@wadac.org.uk
Coaches & Officials Development Officer Kathryn Miles coaching@wadac.org.uk
Emails to Membership Groups Alison Fenwick memberemails@wadac.org.uk
Email Admin Tom Reid emailadmin@wadac.org.uk
Sponsorship Lynne Whitaker chair@wadac.org.uk
Grants Bruce Ayling grants@wadac.org.uk
Fundraising Kate Green socialandfundraising@wadac.org.uk
Membership Secretary Stuart Horsewood/Alison Fenwick membership@wadac.org.uk
Officials Coordinators

Simon Stevens

officials@wadac.org.uk

Schools Liaison Officer Andy Fisher andy.fisher@wadac.org.uk
Test Way Relay Jo Jefferies testwayrelay@wadac.org.uk
Triathlon Frances Skipwith tri@wadac.org.uk
Website Support Emily Wilkinson
Dan Eastley
support@socialyou.co.uk
Welsh Castles Relay - Men Andy Parkinson wcr@wadac.org.uk
Welsh Castles Relay - Women Sam Parkinson wcr@wadac.org.uk

Postal Address

Winchester & District AC c/o 10 Holly Meadows, Winchester, SO22 5FQ

Committee Positions

Details of the club committee members can be found on the Committee Members page.

The Club Administrator is Frances Skipwith, who can be contacted on clubadmin@wadac.org.uk.

Club Coaches

Details of the club coaches can be found on the Club Coaches page.

Sponsors

Alexandra SportsDawn Taylorwww.alexandrasports.com