Seniors endurance grass session

Tue 1st Nov 2016 Lou Walker


Seniors endurance - Alan's hill session

Tue 1st Nov 2016 Lou Walker


Cc6 Dibden 2014

CC6 Race 3 - Dibden

Sun 6th Nov 2016 Stephen Lowy

Race 3 takes place at Dibden Inclosure in the New Forest


Alan's hill session - 8th November

Tue 8th Nov 2016 Lou Walker


Seniors endurance grass session - 8th Nov

Tue 8th Nov 2016 Lou Walker


Harestock Handicap

Thu 10th Nov 2016 Steve Oliver

The November Handicap will be on 10th November


Seniors grass session with Frankyn - 15 Nov

Tue 15th Nov 2016 Lou Walker


Hrrl

HRRL 3: Gosport Half Marathon on 20th November 2016

Sun 20th Nov 2016 Emily Wilkinson

The 3rd of this season's races in the Hampshire Road Race League, the Gosport Half takes place on Sunday 20th November 2016 commencing at 10am. The venue is Bay House School, 18 Gomer Lane, Alverstoke, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2QP.


Senior endurance grass session

Tue 22nd Nov 2016 Lou Walker


Hrrl

HRRL 4: Hayling 10 Mile Race on 27th November 2016

Sun 27th Nov 2016 Emily Wilkinson

The 4th of this season's races in the Hampshire Road Race League, the Hayling 10 Mile is on Sunday 27th November, starting at 9.30am.