Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex

Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Sportshall South East Regional Championships Triangle Leisure Centre Burgess Hill Sussex


Cc6 Wilverley

CC6 race at Wilverley New Forest

Mon 4th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The final CC6 cross country race takes place this Sunday 10th March at Wilveley, all club runners are invited to join in and see if we can complete a famous double team first!


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday March 5th.

Tue 5th Mar 2019 Alan Coveney

1K REPS + 400


Senior Endurance - Grass Training - Tuesday 5th March

Tue 5th Mar 2019 Adrian Haughton

6 x 1k or timed equivalent (note new grass location)


Thursday Threshold - March 7th.

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Alan Coveney

Thursday threshold - two sessions


Handicap Race

Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Mar 2019 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the month? It has to be the Harestock Handicap!


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4 Havant Leisure Centre 12pm

Sun 10th Mar 2019 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4 Havant Leisure Centre 12pm


Senior Endurance training- Tuesday March 12th.

Tue 12th Mar 2019 Alan Coveney

Yassoos and Race prep.


Wilvlerley2019 Team Photo

CC6 triumph for Winchester

Wed 13th Mar 2019 Stephen Lowy

The last CC6 Wilverley race provided a triumphal climax to the season. The men and women's teams came first on the day and won overall for the season. Guy Brayn led in the men and Imogen Emmett came second for the women.


Thursday threshold - March 14th.

Thu 14th Mar 2019 Alan Coveney

Thursday threshold - March 14th. Two sessions