Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 03/01 and w/c 10/01

Mon 3rd Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Popham Xc

Hampshire XC Championships - 8th January 2022

Sat 8th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

The Hampshire Cross Country Championships will take place on Saturday 8th January 2022 at Fairthorne Manor near Botley


Wilverleycc6Legs2019

CC6 #4 - Holmsley

Sun 9th Jan 2022 Stephen Lowy

The 4th CC6 race will take place at a new location, Holmsley Campsite, BH23 7EQ on Sunday the 9th December at 9.30am. Join the fun, all club members welcome.


Nick's training suggestions for w/c 10/01

Mon 10th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

Nick sets out his usual lookahead and training session suggestions for the coming week


Race results for CC6 at Holmsley

Mon 10th Jan 2022 Stephen Lowy

On a glorious sunny day at Homsley Campsite 19 Winchester men and women competed in the 4th CC6 race of the season


Hants XC League Round 3 - Prospect Park, Reading

Sat 15th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

The third race of the 2021/22 Hants XC League season will be hosted by Reading AC at Prospect Park, Reading, RG30 2ND


HRRL Stubbington 10k - 16th January 2022

Sun 16th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

One of the fastest and most popular 10k races in the South and a key event in the HRRL Race Calendar - fills up fast so enter early


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 17/01 and w/c 24/01

Mon 17th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Cc6 18Th Sept 2016 Group

CC6 Race 5 Roundhill Campsite 30th Jan

Fri 21st Jan 2022 Stephen Lowy

The fifth race of the Cross Country 6 league is at Roundhill Campsite on Sunday 30 January at 9.30am.


SEAA Southern XC Championships

Sat 29th Jan 2022 Steve Oliver

The Southern XC Champs will be on Saturday 29th January 2022 at BECKENHAM PLACE PARK, BECKENHAM, KENT NB Closing Date for entries is 28/12/2021