Sun 1st Jul 2018

Award winners were: Sarah Aldridge, Kath Bailey, Lloyd Dickson, Shirley Dyson-Laurie, Steve Goodwin, Matt Grote, Sarah Gurney, Jonathan Kane, James Moore, Susy Perry, Joy Radford, Sarah Sheddon and Simon Stevens. The “Most Improved Runner” will be announced at the awards ceremony.

The 2017/18 season has now finished.

The final tables along with the award winners can be seen here: WADAC Grand Prix Statistics