Vitality London 10,000 (incl British 10k Championships)

Mon 28th May 2018 Steve Oliver

Fancy racing Mo Farah on the streets of London but don't want to do the full marathon? The Vitality London 10,000 offers just that - all the iconic bits for only 10k of running and a chance to toe the line against some of the best club runners in the UK (and Mo Farah as well)


Senior Endurance training - Tuesday 29th. May

Tue 29th May 2018 Alan Coveney

Threshold + 400's


Thursday Threshold -May 31st.

Thu 31st May 2018 Alan Coveney

Thursday Threshold - May 31st.


Thursday SOS - Kenyan Hills

Thu 31st May 2018 Steve Oliver

Light Nights = Kenyan Hills


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday June 5th.

Tue 5th Jun 2018 Alan Coveney

Threshold + sets of 400's reducing


Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 7th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

First Thursday of the Month ? It has to be the Harestock Handicap


Welsh Castles Relay

Sat 9th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

The Welsh Castles 2018 will be the weekend of 9th & 10th June


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday June 12th.

Tue 12th Jun 2018 Alan Coveney

If racing : 6 x 800 ( Alt. Thr./5k pace ) 90 rec. OR : 10 X 800 (Ditto )


Thursday SOS - Midsummer Madness

Thu 14th Jun 2018 Steve Oliver

Midsummer Madness.....Chilcomb Hill Reps


The Hampshire Hoppit 2018

Sun 17th Jun 2018 Emily Wilkinson

Sunday 17th June 2018 at 9am. The Hampshire Hoppit marathon and half marathon are both trail races, i.e. predominantly off-road.