Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2 Applemore Leisure Centre 12.00

Sun 18th Nov 2018 Steve Torrance

Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2 Applemore Leisure Centre 13.00


Senior Endurance training - Tuesday November 20th.

Tue 20th Nov 2018 Alan Coveney

Hills + 800 Road reps


Thursday SOS - Three Badgers

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 Steve Oliver

Three Badgers is another of our short sharp hill sessions.....bring a head torch if you want to see them !


Senior Endurance training -Tuesday November 27th.

Tue 27th Nov 2018 Alan Coveney

If racing 6 x 800 on track OR : Magdalen hills + 800's on road .


Thursday SOS - Chipshop Hill

Thu 29th Nov 2018 Steve Oliver

Something of a Kenyan hills session....even Kenyans eat chips!


Hants XC League - Popham Airfield, Basingstoke

Sat 1st Dec 2018 Steve Oliver

The 3rd race of the 2018/19 Hants XC League season will be at Popham Airfield, Basingstoke


Thursday SOS - Harestock Handicap

Thu 6th Dec 2018 Steve Oliver

First Thursday in December - this is the showdown !


SEAA Masters XC (& Intercounties XC)

Sat 8th Dec 2018 Steve Oliver

The SEAA Masters XC Championship event will be at the Horspath track in Oxford


WADAC Christmas Party - 12th Dec 2018

Wed 12th Dec 2018 Steve Oliver

Advance Notice that the WADAC Christmas Party will be on 12th December 2018  Details TBA


Wessex Cross Country Match Four

Sun 16th Dec 2018 Paul Cox

Bryanston School Blandford on 16 December