Membership applications from juniors currently in school year 3

Fri 16th Apr 2021 Simon Harvey

The list opens this Monday, 19th April


Records tumble at WADAC's Super Sunday

Wed 14th Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

Track & Field Open meeting hailed a roaring success (despite the freezing temperatures)


Quad kids results by age group

Tue 13th Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

Results broken down into U10 & U11 age groups


Results from yesterdays Open meeting

Mon 12th Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

All the track & field results available to view


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 12/04 and w/c 19/04

Sun 11th Apr 2021 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& racing) strategies for the coming fortnight


Final information for tomorrow's Open meeting

Sat 10th Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

Track gradings and Field lists published


Membership applications from juniors currently in school year 3

Fri 9th Apr 2021 Simon Harvey

The waiting-list opens on Monday 19th April


Timetable for Sunday's open meeting published

Wed 7th Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

Meeting taking place under restrictions, please arrive in time for your event only, no spectators allowed.


Alexandra Sports reopens on Monday

Wed 7th Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

WADAC kit available in store as well as online


South of England Athletics Association release championship track & field fixtures

Thu 1st Apr 2021 Andrew Fisher

2021 Track & Field prospectus published