Ruben Price qualified to represent South Central at the IRC’s (Inter Regional Championships)

Fri 30th Jul 2021 Frances Skipwith

Ruben tops off a great Summer of sport, to be selected for the British Triathlon South Central IRC team. Ruben placed 3rd South Central TS3 boy at the recent Eton Dorney event.


Results from last nights open meeting

Wed 28th Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

All available through Opentrack


Timetable & Start lists for today's open meeting

Tue 27th Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

Now available.


Eton Dorney Family Triathlon

Mon 26th Jul 2021 Frances Skipwith

Our junior triathlete's headed to Eton Dorney on the eve of the Olympic races


WADAC Success at BMAF Half Mara Champs

Thu 22nd Jul 2021 Steve Oliver

WADAC men win team bronze at British Masters Half Marathon Championships and there were also individual age group bronze medals for Gill Goodwin and Steve Oliver.


WADAC win 2nd lower age group YDL match

Wed 21st Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

Remarkable win in Bournemouth


48 marathons in 48 days

Tue 20th Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

In 48 counties!


Snr Endurance Training suggestions for w/c 19/07 and w/c 26/07

Mon 19th Jul 2021 Steve Oliver

Head Endurance Coach Nick Anderson shares his latest update on training (& racing) strategies for the coming fortnight.


Third open meeting takes place on 27th July

Sun 18th Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

Entries made through Opentrack as normal


Weekly preview

Sat 17th Jul 2021 Andrew Fisher

LAG YDL match in Bournemouth