Women Wilverley20

CC6 Season Results

Results Wed 18th Mar 2020 Stephen Lowy

The culmination of the CC6 season took place at Wilverley Inclosure on the 8th March. Our club runners provided strength in depth for the men and a small, but elite, band of women.


Women Wilverley20

CC6 Season Results

Results Wed 18th Mar 2020 Stephen Lowy

The culmination of the CC6 season took place at Wilverley Inclosure on the 8th March. Our club runners provided strength in depth for the men and a small, but elite, band of women.


Nmsilver

Natasha Mitchell takes silver in debut for England in Nihill Shield

Results Mon 9th Mar 2020 Clare Mitchell

Natasha Mitchell achieves a PB and Silver in her debut on the England’s Race Walking team against Ireland, in the historic annual Paul Nihill Shield.


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 4

Results Sat 7th Mar 2020 Steve Torrance

Venue- Havant Leisure Centre


Breaking news : WADAC boys are runners-up in National XC Championships

Results Sat 22nd Feb 2020 Simon Harvey

Winchester under-13 boys team takes national silver medals in Nottingham, James Lewis individual bronze medalist.


Hampshire Sportshall League

Results Wed 29th Jan 2020 Steve Torrance

Hart Leisure Centre Fleet


CC6 results from Kings Garn Gutter

Results Tue 28th Jan 2020 Stephen Lowy

A frosty Sunday morning at Kings Garn Gutter on the 19 January brought an intrepid band of club runners to the New Forest. Results and more. The next race is due at Ashurst campsite on the 16th February.


Janesmoor Pond12019

Results from Janesmoor Pond CC6

Results Tue 10th Dec 2019 Stephen Lowy

The fourth CC6 race was held under clear blue skies as the men of Winchester came a creditable 4th and the women 5th in the latest fixture at Janesmoor Pond. Top ten performances included James Moore and Emma Carter both coming 7th.


Adrian Dibden

CC6 Dibden race

Results Thu 28th Nov 2019 Stephen Lowy

The 3rd CC6 race at Dibden on Sunday 24th November resulted in improving results for Winchester. Both the women and men's teams coming a strong third. The next race will be taking place at Janesmoor Pond in the New Forest on Sunday 8th December, join the team for some festive running!


Hampshire Sportshall League Match 2

Results Thu 14th Nov 2019 Steve Torrance

Eastleigh Places Leisure Sunday 10th November